We specialize in children’s educational tours.

Rent Heritage Square Museum for family reunions and special celebrations!

7147 Ontario Center Rd., Ontario, NY

Open: mid May thru 1st week in October

Sat. & Sun. 1:30 - 4:00 

or by appointment 315-524-5356 

Click here to download a 
Membership ApplicationAbout_HSM_files/Membership%20Application.pdf

Become a member

Individual: $15.

Family membership: $25

Senior Citizen: $10.

Senior Couple: $18

Patron: $50.

Newsletter: Please send your articles to Gerri Sweet dsweet@rochester.rr.com

Web Page: HermAuch Hermauch@rochester.rr.com

Buffalo – 100 miles;

Syracuse – 40 miles;

Albany – 200 miles.

Welcome     Buildings      News    Schools    About HSM     Gift Shop     Ontario History   Photos

OFFICERS & BOARD OF DIRECTORS


Vera Graves, President            315-524-4731jimandverag@rochester.rr.com

Ann Welker, Vice President     315-524-9330

frwelker@20l.com

Edward Kushall, Treasurer     315-333-5228

ekushall@juno.com

Jim Graves, Secretary315-524-4731jgraves14@rochester.rr.com

Alayna DiSanto, Trustee315-589-9884disantoaa@gmail.com

Allan Dombroski, Trustee315-524-6183adombroski@rochester.rr.com

Billie Lochner, Trustee585-265-3863lochbb6952@rochester.rr.com

Judy Lynd, Trustee585-271-4925

         jslynd@aol.com

George Mandery, Trustee585-330-6662jacktar1776@gmail.com

Tom Wiederhold, Trustee817-300-9920thomaswiederhold@gmail.com

Liz Albright, Town Historian315-524-9127albright_liz@yahoo.com

Gerri Sweet, Newsletter Editor  585-576-0759gerri.sweet@gmail.com

Gwen Wiederhold, Publicity    817-845-6479gwendolynnelouise@gmail.com