We specialize in children’s educational tours.

Rent Heritage Square Museum for family reunions and special celebrations!

7147 Ontario Center Rd., Ontario, NY

Open: mid May thru 1st week in October

Sat. & Sun. 1:30 - 4:00 

or by appointment 315-524-5356 

Click here to download a 
Membership ApplicationAbout_HSM_files/Membership%20Application.pdf

Become a member

Individual: $15.

Family membership: $25

Senior Citizen: $10.

Senior Couple: $18

Patron: $50.

Newsletter: Please send your articles to Gerri Sweet dsweet@rochester.rr.com

Web Page: HermAuch Hermauch@rochester.rr.com

Buffalo – 100 miles;

Syracuse – 40 miles;

Albany – 200 miles.

Welcome     Buildings      News    Schools    About HSM     Gift Shop     Ontario History   Photos

OFFICERS & BOARD OF DIRECTORS


President Vera Graves 

315-524-4731

jimandverag@rochester.rr.com


Vice-President Ann Welker 315-524-9330 frwelker@aol.com


Secretary Marguerite Manning 585-265-1825 Toothorn39@gmail.com


Treasurer Ed Kushall 315-333-5228 edkushall@juno.com


Trustee Alayna DiSanto 315-589-9884 disantoaa@gmail.com


Trustee George Mandery 585-550-6662


Trustee Billie Lochner 585-265-3863 lochbb6952@frontier.com


Trustee Judy Lynd 585-271-4925 jslynd@aol.com


Trustee Jim Codding 315-524-7837 jcodding@rochester.rr.com


Trustee Bill Slocum 315-524-4841 bgkslo@aol.com


Past President Jim Switzer 585-750-2277 jeswitz@rochester.rr.com



Town Historian Liz Albright 315-524-2942 ext. 703

315-524-9127 historian@ontariotown.org


Editor Gerri Sweet 585-576-0759 dsweet@rochester.rr.com